Welcome to TDC Memphis
About TDC

The Touchdown Club of Memphis was established in 1975 as a Civic Service Club to promote fellowship among its members through meetings and social functions and having as its sole civic endeavors the following:

I. The promotion of the sport of football and athletics, in general, for the common good and benefit of the citizens of the greater Memphis area.

II. The promotion of the City of Memphis as a National Sports City.

III. The presentation of the Academic Achievement Award to the American Football Coaches Association.

IV. The offer of financial support to a local charity.

Tony Barnhart will be joining us again on JAN.18, 2021!!

Next Speaker

Tony Barnhart

"Mr. College Football"

Jan.18, 2021 @ 7:00pm

**To view the meeting with Tony Barnhart from Sept. 21, click here.

Board of Directors

Greg Cotton, President

Kimbal C. Gordon II, Treasurer

Bill Harper, Secretary and Speaker Co-Chair

John David Baddour, Speaker Co-Chair

Louis Katzerman

Ray Brakebill

Tom Cooper

Wayne Dowdle

Harold Graeter

Pam Mattingly

Shellie G. McCain, Jr

Wyatt Newbern

Dean Wingo

Father Veiron - Chaplin